Research Projects

Nucleus Members

Nucleus Members | DIRECTORATE OF STUDENTS’ WELFARE

Name

Designation

Department

School

Faculty

Mobile Number

Ext. no.

Email-ID

Ar Bibhu Kalyan Nayak

Assistant Professor (Selection Grade)

Architecture

SA&D

FoD

9938836972

334

bibhukalyan.nayak@jaipur.manipal.edu

Mr Shyam Sunder Sharma

Assistant Professor (Senior Scale)

Mechanical

SAMM

FoE

9887765320

427

shyamsunder.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu

Mr Nikhil Vivek Shrivas

Assistant Professor

Mechatronics

SAMM

FoE

9521462592

567

nikhilvivek.shrivas@jaipur.manipal.edu

Mr Hemant Kumar

Assistant Professor (Senior Scale)

Mechatronics

SAMM

FoE

9828565268

327

hemant.kumar@jaipur.manipal.edu

Ms Varuni Sharma

Assistant Professor

Economics

SHSS

FoA&L

9521535243

631

varuni.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu

Dr Gargi Sharma

Assistant Professor (Senior Scale)

Psychology

SHSS

FoA&L

7073801631

592

gargi.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu

Mr Binay Kumar Rajak

Assistant Professor (Senior Scale)

Automobile

SAMM

FoE

7014770106

563

binaykumar.rajak@jaipur.manipal.edu

Dr Meena Kumari Sharma

Associate Professor (Senior Scale)

Civil

SCCE

FoE

8003988532

304

meena.kumari@jaipur.manipal.edu

Mr Rahul Sharma

Assistant Professor (Senior Scale)

Management

TSB

FoM&C

9772200220

442

rahul.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu

Dr Babita Malik

Professor

Chemistry

TSB

FoM&C

9414360561

207

babita.malik@jaipur.manipal.edu

Mr Rahul Saxena

Assistant Professor

IT

SCIT

FoE

9649121932

575

rahul.saxena@jaipur.manipal.edu

Ms Monika Jain

Assistant Professor

IT

SCIT

FoE

9602715882

576

monika.jain@jaipur.manipal.edu

Dr Sunita Singh Khatana

Assistant Professor

Law

School of law

FoA&L

 

587

sunitasingh.khatana@jaipur.manipal.edu

Ms Sushila Choudhary

Assistant Professor

Law

School of law

FoA&L

9928457240

785

sushila.choudhary@jaipur.manipal.edu

Ms Chavi Jain

Assistant Professor

Planning

SP&D

FoD

9829219704

723

chavi.jain@jaipur.manipal.edu

Ms Heena Ajmera

Assistant Professor

B.Sc. Interior Design

SP&D

FoD

 

789

heena.ajmera@jaipur.manipal.edu

Dr Jyoti Grover

Associate Professor

CS

SCIT

FoE

9461664398

664

jyoti.grover@jaipur.manipal.edu

Dr Sunita Singhal

Associate Professor

CS

SCIT

FoE

9352556599

713

sunita.singhal@jaipur.manipal.edu

Dr Kiran Raj

Assistant Prof.

Law

School of Law

FoA&L

98285864754

 

kiran.raj@jaipur.manipal.edu

Mr Prabhpreet Singh

Assistant Prof.

Law

School of Law

FoA&L

9413336353

 

prabhpreet.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu

Ms Swati Beniwal

Assistant Prof.

Law

School of Law

FoA&L

94611317845

 

swati.beniwal@jaipur.manipal.edu

Ms Maryanka Singh

Assistant Prof.

Law

School of Law

FoA&L

8368816783

 

maryanka.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu

Mr Deepankar Sharma

Assistant Prof.

Law

School of Law

FoA&L

9950047949

 

deepankar.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu

Mr Amit Yadav

Assistant Prof.

Law

School of Law

FoA&L

8765765987

 

amit.yadav@jaipur.manipal.edu