Dr Ramdas Pai

Dr Ramdas M Pai



Dr Ramdas Madhav Pai, Chairperson-Emeritus of Manipal University Jaipur, has a powerful vision for the future: 20 years hence, in a world of shrinking distances and countries...


Know him better




Dr K Ramnarayan

Chairperson-Manipal University Jaipur

Vice President - Alumni Relations, Faculty Development, MU


Dr Komattil Ramnarayan views his association with Manipal University with a sense of purpose, not entitlement. This is manifest in his continual efforts to improve and innovate to ensure that education remains the core value of the university.

Know him better




Dr Sandeep Sancheti


Dr Sandeep Sancheti, President of Manipal University Jaipur believes that the University has an environment conducive to teaching and learning adequately supported by innovative academic & research programs and practices..


Know him better




Mr Rajen Padukone

Group President MEMG


Mr Rajen Padukone is the CEO & MD of Manipal Health Enterprises, the corporate healthcare and hospitals entity of the Manipal Education & Medical Group (Manipal Group)....


Know him better


Prof H P Khincha


Professor Khincha graduated from the Bangalore University in 1966 and did his Masters and PhD from the Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore... 

Know him better



Abhay Jain Sir-2

Mr Abhay Jain

Advisor MEMG

Abhay Jain is the Advisor–Group Corporate Affairs of Manipal Education & Medical Group. He is currently Member of the Board of Jain University, Bangalore. ... 

Know him better




Dr Ranjan Pai

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, MEMG

Dr Ranjan Pai is the young and dynamic CEO and MD of the Manipal Education and Medical Group (MEMG), the corporate holding entity of the group that focuses on Education... 

Know him better



Meera Mahrishi

Mrs Mira Mehrishi, IAS(Retd.)

Full Time Member, CMAC, Vice Chairman, ADMA


Mrs Mira Mehrishi is a retired Indian Administrative Service (IAS) Officer. She is Full Time Member of Chief Minister's Advisory Council (CMAC), Rajasthan and Vice Chairman, ADMA.

Know her better




Mr Sudhakar Rao

Former Chief Secretary

Mr Sudhakar Rao is a retired Indian Administrative Service (IAS) Officer of the 1973 batch. After initial postings at the field level in the State of Karnataka... 

Know him better




Mr Anoop Khinchi

Commissioner College Education, Jaipur

Mr Anoop Khinchi is a Indian Administrative Service (IAS) Officer of the 2008 batch. Currently he is working as Commissioner College Education, Jaipur, Government of Rajasthan. 

Know him better



Dr Kumkum Garg

Dr Kumkum Garg 
Pro President


She has over 100 research papers in International and national Journals and Conferences to her credit. She is the author of a book titled “Mobile Computing- theory and Practice’.


Know her better




Dr B K Sharma 
Dean Faculty of Science, Research and Innovation


well known researcher in the area of physics. He has around 125 research papers. He guided around 50 PhD and UG students. He has worked as Professor of Physics, University of Rajasthan.


Know him better



Dr Vandana Suhag

Dr Vandana Suhag

Registrar, Manipal University Jaipur


In an illustrious career spanning more than two  decades, Dr Suhag  has  gained expertise in the areas of Administration, Teaching, Event Management, as well as interacting with Regulatory Authorities, Government Departments and Business entities.

Know her better