International Summer School, Manipal University Jaipur (ISSMUJ) 2024 is a multi and inter-disciplinary event under the umbrella of Directorate of International Collaboration (DoIC), Manipal University Jaipur (MUJ), Rajasthan, India. The event is aiming to offer Bachelor or Master students and professionals the opportunity to participate in three to four weeks study/training programme, with the possibility of choosing from a variety of courses that mirror the comprehensive character of our university. The courses offered from various departments of the university are credit based.


Click Here for More Information

Program Fees

International Participants: USD 100 Partner Universities or Group Discount (4 or more): USD 80 For Indian Participant: INR 1999Charges for food and accommodation will be beared by the students as per the norms


Mr. Albin Anto
+91 99951 37102

Mr. Akshaya Kishor
+91 87076 67836


Sr. No. Instructor Name Department Name Course Name
1 Dr. Shambo Roy Chowdhury Dept of Mechatronics Edge AI Experience: From Concept to Deployment
2 Dr. Shikha Awasthi & Dr. Ankur Srivastava Department of Chemistry & Department of Mechanical Engineering Research Impact: From Planning to Publishing
3 Dr. Shilpi Gupta Department of Economics EARTHONOMICS
4 Ms. Swati Sharda Department of Law (Arts & Science) Fostering Gender Justice: Binaries and Beyond
5 Dr. Parineeta Goswami Department of Law (Commerce & Management) Global Harmonization of Cross-Border Insolvency Laws
6 Mr. Vivek Singh Sikarwar Computer Science and Engineering Foundational methods in frequentist statistics
7 Dr. Suresh Kumar Jha Computer and Communication Engineering Aws Essentials Cloud practitioner
8 Dr. Amit Rathi Electronics and Communication Engineering 5G and Microstrip Antenna Technology
9 Dr. Manoj Kumar Sharma Computer and Communication Engineering and Mathematics & Statistics Machine Learning with Python
Dr. Ruchika Mehta
10 Dr. Sriparna Ray Department of Chemistry Designing Transition metal-based Catalysts to utilize in Green reactions
11 Mr. Saurabh Sharma Department of Architecture Advanced Autodesk Revit
12 Dr. Monika Mathur Department of Economics Basics Computational Techniques for Data Analysis: An Exploration in MS Excel
13 Dr Saurabh Srivastava Department of Chemistry and Department of Bio-Sciences Molecular Modelling and Bioinformatics
Dr Sandeep Kumar Srivastava
14 Dr. Hemant Raj Singh Department of Mechanical Engineering Design and Analysis of Renewable Energy System
15 Dr. Ashok Kumar Kumawat Department of Mechatronics Engineering Design and implementation of control algorithm for Universal Robot (UR5e)
Enquire Now