Name Department/School Contact no E-mail ID
Dr Aditya Dhiman Business Administration 9871197813
Dr Aditya Gupta CSE 7006279122
Dr Amit Hirawat Computer Applications 9636844480
Dr Ankur Saharia ECE 9001148102
Dr Anubhav Shivhare CCE 8840809743
Dr Apoorva Agarwal Interior Design 9929530536
Dr Alok Kumar Ansu Mechanical Engineering 9572006997
Dr Kusum Kanwar Fine Arts 9413561913
Dr Gaurav Bhattacharya Hotel Mangement 9828508992
Dr Rohit Mittal CCE 9887953342
Dr Somya R Goyal CCE 8168361767
Dr Sourabh Singh Verma CCE 9829295079
Dr Yadvendra Pratap Singh CSE 9654306320
Mr Harshwardhan Soni Fashion Design 9828308003
Mr Lav Upadhyay CSE 8054041270
Ms Pooja Singh Mechanical Engineering 7007598909
Mr Shishir Singh Chouhan CSE 7905307175
Dr Upendra Kulshrestha Automobile Engineering 9461301943
Dr Manisha Choudhary Business Administration 9782781784
Dr Antima Sharma DOE Management 9928988603
Ms Anadi Trikha DOE Management 9309266276
Dr. Ravi Kumar Gupta Mechanical Engineering  9958063064

Common Responsibilities:

  1. To create awareness for innovation in all courses with special focus on course specific contribution in multi-disciplinary projects.
  2. To invite proposals, their scrutiny and extend all possible assistant.
  3. To evaluate requests for pre-incubation and then-after timely supervision.
  4. Regulating / Monitoring Start ups
  5. KPI / NAAC data validation & verification of departments.
  6. Documentation/presentations like Annual Report / KPI of E-cell.
Enquire Now