Research Projects

Nucleus Members

Nucleus Members | Directorate of Research

S. No.

Name of the Faculty

 

Department

 

Responsibility

Email Id

1

Dr Anamika Jain

Mathematics

Research Events

anamika.jain@jaipur.manipal.edu

2

Dr Suhasini Verma

Business Administration

suhasini.verma@jaipur.manipal.edu

3

Dr Jampala Maheshchandra Babu

Business Administration

PhD Office

mahesh.jampala@jaipur.manipal.edu

4

Dr Rohit Jain

Bioscience

rohit.jain@jaipur.manipal.edu

5

Dr Tina Shivnani

Commerce

teena.shivnani@jaipur.manipal.edu

6

Mr Charanjeet Singh

Civil

charanjeet.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu

 

7

Dr Manoj K Bohra

Computing & IT

manojkumar.bohra@jaipur.manipal.edu

8

Dr Ashish Kumar

Mathematics

(Research Accreditation

ashish.kumar@jaipur.manipal.edu

 

9

Mr Dalip Singh

Automobile

dalip.shekhawat@jaipur.manipal.edu

 

10

Dr Dinesh Yadav

Electronics & Communication

UG&PG Research

dinesh.yadav@jaipur.manipal.edu

11

Dr Veena Dhayal

Chemistry

veena.dhayal@jaipur.manipal.edu

12

Dr. Vijay Kumar

 

 

 

13

Dr Kulwant Singh

Electronics & Communication

Bibliography

kulwant.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu

14

Dr Ravi Kumar Sharma

Mechanical

ravikumar.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu

15

Dr Sarika Singh

Chemistry

sarika.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu

16

Dr Tanushree Sharma

Commerce

tanushree.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu

 

17

Mr Deepak Pokhriyal

Hotel Management

deepak.pokhriyal@jaipur.manipal.edu

18

Dr Lalita Ledwani

Chemistry

lalita.ledwani@jaipur.manipal.edu

 

19

Dr Ramesh Kumar Rawat

Journalism & Mass Communication

Research Broadcasting

saadullah.khan@jaipur.manipal.edu

20

Dr. Abhiroop Chowdhury

Chemistry

abhiroop.chowdhury@jaipur.manipal.edu

21

Dr Monika Saini

Mathematics

DoR Times

monika.saini@jaipur.manipal.edu

22

Dr Rabindra Kumar Verma

Languages

rabindra.verma@jaipur.manipal.edu

23

Dr Nilanjan Halder

Physics

Research Incentive Policies

nilanjan.halder@jaipur.manipal.edu

24

Dr Uvais Valiyaneerilakkal

Physics

uvais.valiyaneerilakkal@jaipur.manipal.edu

25

Dr Sulabh Bansal

Information Technology

Research Finance

sulabh.bansal@jaipur.manipal.edu

26

Mr Upendra Kulshrestha

Automobile

upendra.kulshrestha@jaipur.manipal.edu

27

Mr Vikram Singh Kashyap

Civil

vikramsingh.kashyap@jaipur.manipal.edu

28

Dr Rakesh Kumar Sharma

 

Microbiology

rakeshkumar.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu

29

Dr Rashi Nathawat

Physics

rashi.nathawat@jaipur.manipal.edu

30

Dr Manish Rawat

Mechatronics

DoR Webpage Development

manish.rawat@jaipur.manipal.edu

31

Mr Anil Sharma

Mechatronics

anil.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu

32

Dr Maryam Ishrat Beg

Journalism

maryamishrat.beg@jaipur.manipal.edu

33

Dr. Neetu

Electronics & Communication

neetu.marwah@jaipur.manipal.edu

34

Mr Alok Kumar Ansu

Mechanical

Drafting of Research Policy/Guideline and MoM

alokkumar.ansu@jaipur.manipal.edu

35

Mr Ritesh Singh

 

Electrical

ritesh.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu

36

Mr Dharmesh Yadav

Automobile

Research Facilities

dharmesh.yadav@jaipur.manipal.edu

 

37

Mr GSS Adithya

Mechanical

srinivas.adithya@jaipur.manipal.edu

 

38

Mr Hemant Raj Singh

Mechanical

Projects and Patents

hemant.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu

 

39

Mr Vijay Shankar Kumawat

Mechanical

vijayshankar.kumawat@jaipur.manipal.edu

 

40

Dr Mousumi Debnath

Bioscience

mousumi.debnath@jaipur.manipal.edu

 

41

Mr Firoz Alam Farquee

 

Civil

firozalam.faroque@jaipur.manipal.edu

 

42

Mr Jitendra Singh Yadav

 

Civil

jitendrasingh.yadav@jaipur.manipal.edu