Apply Now

HOSTEL WARDENS

S No Name of Warden Block Mail id Ext.
No
Mob No Alloted Room 
GIRLS WARDEN
1 Ms. Sunita Saini G-1 sunita.saini@jaipur.manipal.edu 134 7426935221 G-1 / 511
2 Ms. Pooja Singh pooja.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu 424 7007598909 G-1 / 512
3 Dr Neetu Marwah  G-2 neetu.marwah@jaipur.manipal.edu 412 9680927297 G-2 / 301 
4 Dr. Reenu Gill reenu.gill@jaipur.manipal.edu 830 7053025573 G-2 / 302
5 Ms. Komal Vyas G-3 komal.vyas@jaipur.manipal.edu 186 7737492554 G-3 / 114
6 Mrs. Somya Goyal somya.goyal@jaipur.manipal.edu 867 8168361767 G-1/510
7 Ms. Anubha Parashar G-4 anubha.parashar@jaipur.manipal.edu 660 9896546839 G-4 / 515
8 Dr. Moulya Jeevanram   moulya.baladi@jaipur.manipal.edu 862 7019950189 G-4 / 516
BOYS WARDEN  
1 Mr. Sanjeev Sharma B-1 sanjeev.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu 557 9993308598 B-1 / 387
2 Mr. Anshul Goyal anshul.goyal@jaipur.manipal.edu 128 9929442220 B-1 / 025
3 Mr. Rahul Babu Kodali B-2 rahulbabu.kodali@jaipur.manipal.edu 395 9953233417 B-1 / 235
4 Mr. Ravinder Kumar ravinder.kumar@jaipur.manipal.edu 579 8377096196 B-2 / 381
5 Dr. S U Khan B-3 saadullah.khan@jaipur.manipal.edu 590 8979694548 B-3 / 013 
6 Dr Vidhyadhar J Aski vidyadharjinnappa.aski@jaipur.manipal.edu   9535220636 B-3 / 432
7 Sailaja Prasad Mohanty B-4 sailajaprasad.mohanty@jaipur.manipal.edu 706 8003897119 B-4 / 414
8 Dr. Aivinor aivinor.ams@jaipur.manipal.edu 675 7558134327 B-5 / 211
9 Mr. J P Jamine B-5 jamnaprased.jamine@manipalglogal.com 778 9829212318 B-4 / 124
10 Dr. Kuldeep Singh Panwar kuldeepsingh.panwar@jaipur.manipal.edu 215 9414135915 B-5 / 405
11 Mr. Subhash Handa B-6 subhash.handa@jaipur.manipal.edu 667 8003897116 B-6 / 330
12 Mr. Jasbir Singh jasbir.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu 848 8872224951 B-6 / 028
13 Dr Avneesh Kumar B-7  avneesh.kumar@jaipur.manipal.edu 809 9582035652 B-7 / 322
14 Dr. Vimal Kumar Pathak vimalkumar.pathak@jaipur.manipal.edu 765 8952031051 B-7 / 334