Announcements

hostel-wardens

Hostel Wardens

Hostel Wardens

S No Name of Warden Block Responsibility Mail id Ext.
No
Mob No Alloted Room 
GIRLS WARDEN
1 Ms. Sunita Saini G-1 G, 1st & 2nd floor sunita.saini@jaipur.manipal.edu 134 7426935221 G-1 / 511
2 Ms. Pooja Singh 3rd, 4th & 5th floor pooja.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu 424 7007598909 G-1 / 512
3 Dr Neetu Marwah  G-2 G, 1st & 2nd floor neetu.marwah@jaipur.manipal.edu 412 9680927297 G-2 / 301 
4 Dr. Reenu Gill 3rd, 4th & 5th floor reenu.gill@jaipur.manipal.edu 830 7053025573 G-2 / 302
5 Ms. Komal Vyas G-3 G, 1st & 2nd floor ps.propresident@jaipur.manipal.edu 565 7737492554 G-3 / 515
6 Ms. Naina Narang 3rd, 4th & 5th floor naina.narang@jaipur.manipal.edu 425 9315809763 G-3 / 114
7 Ms. Anubha Parashar G-4 G, 1st & 2nd floor anubha.parashar@jaipur.manipal.edu 660 9896546839 G-4 / 515
8 Ms. Jasleen Kaur 3rd, 4th & 5th floor jasleen.kaur@jaipur.manipal.edu   8447115200 G-1 / 503
BOYS WARDEN  
1 Mr. Sanjeev Sharma B-1 G, 1st & 2nd floor sanjeev.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu 557 9993308598 B-1 / 19 A
2 Mr. Anshul Goyal 3rd, 4th & 5th floor anshul.goyal@jaipur.manipal.edu 128 9929442220 B-1 / 025
3 Mr. Rahul Babu Kodali B-2 G, 1st & 2nd floor rahulbabu.kodali@jaipur.manipal.edu 395 9953233417 B-1 / 235
4 Mr. Ravinder Kumar 3rd, 4th & 5th floor ravinder.kumar@jaipur.manipal.edu 579 8377096196 B-2 / 381
5 Dr. S U Khan B-3 G, 1st & 2nd floor saadullah.khan@jaipur.manipal.edu 590 8979694548 B-3 / 013 
6 Mr. Khagendra Poudyal 3rd, 4th & 5th floor khagendra.poudyal@jaipur.manipal.edu 642 8372058132 B-3 / 412
7   B-4          
8 Prabhpreet Singh 3rd, 4th & 5th floor prabhpreet.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu 392 9413336353 B-4/328
9 Mr. J P Jamine B-5 G, 1st & 2nd floor jamnaprased.jamine@manipalglogal.com 778 9829212318 B-4 / 124
10 Sailaja Prasad Mohanty 3rd, 4th & 5th floor sailajaprasad.mohanty@jaipur.manipal.edu 706 8003897119 B-4 / 414
11 Mr. Subhash Handa B-6 G, 1st & 2nd floor subhash.handa@jaipur.manipal.edu 667 8003897116 B-6 / 330
12 Mr. Jasbir Singh 3rd, 4th & 5th floor jasbir.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu 848 8872224951 B-6/028
13 Dr. Mithilesh Kumar B-7 G, 1st & 2nd floor mithileshkumar.dikshit@jaipur.manipal.edu 763 8247095848 B-7 / 027
14 Dr. Vimal Kumar Pathak 3rd, 4th & 5th floor vimalkumar.pathak@jaipur.manipal.edu 765 8952031051 B-7 / 334