Announcements

hostel-wardens

Hostel Wardens

Hostel Wardens

Warden List
Sr.
No
Name of Warden Respective Block Mail id Ext.
No
Mob No
GIRLS WARDEN
1 Ms. Sunita Saini G-1 sunita.saini@jaipur.manipal.edu 134 7426935221
2 Ms. Pooja Singh pooja.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu 424 9782679292
3 Dr Neetu Marwah  G-2 neetu.marwah@jaipur.manipal.edu 412 9680927297
4 Dr. Reenu Gill reenu.gill@jaipur.manipal.edu 830 7053025573
5 Ms. Komal Vyas G-3 ps.propresident@jaipur.manipal.edu 118 7737492554
6 Ms. Naina Narang naina.narang@jaipur.manipal.edu 425 9315809763
7 Ms. Anubha Parashar G-4 anubha.parashar@jaipur.manipal.edu 660 9896546839
BOYS WARDEN
1 Dr. Arun Kumar Deshmukh
B-1 arunkumar.deskhmukh@jaipur.manipal.edu 791 9005961539
2 Mr. Anshul Goyal anshul.goyal@jaipur.manipal.edu 128 9929442220
3 Mr. Rahul Babu Kodali B-2 rahulbabu.kodali@jaipur.manipal.edu 395 9953233417
4 Mr. Ravinder Kumar ravinder.kumar@jaipur.manipal.edu 579 8377096196
5 Dr. S U Khan B-3 saadullah.khan@jaipur.manipal.edu 590 8979694548
6 Mr. Khagendra Poudyal khagendra.poudyal@jaipur.manipal.edu 642 8372058132
7 Mr. Charanjeet Singh B-4 charanjeet.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu   8001822671
8 Sarada Prasad Gochhayat saradaprasad.gochhayat@jaipur.manipal.edu 846 9483709878
9 Mr. J P Jamine B-5 jamnaprased.jamine@manipalglogal.com 778 9829212318
10 Sailaja Prasad Mohanty sailajaprasad.mohanty@jaipur.manipal.edu 706 8003897119
11 Mr. Subhash Handa B-6 subhash.handa@jaipur.manipal.edu 667 8003897116
12 Mr. Jasbir Singh jasbir.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu 848 8872224951
13 Dr. Mithilesh Kumar B-7 mithileshkumar.dikshit@jaipur.manipal.edu 763 8247095848
14 Dr. Vimal Kumar Pathak vimalkumar.pathak@jaipur.manipal.edu 765 8952031051