Apply Now

HOSTEL WARDENS

S No Name of Warden Block Mail id Ext.
No
Mob No Alloted Room 
GIRLS WARDEN
1 Ms. Sunita Saini G-1 sunita.saini@jaipur.manipal.edu 134 7426935221 G-1 / 511
2 Ms. Pooja Singh pooja.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu 424 7007598909 G-1 / 512
3 Dr Neetu Marwah  G-2 neetu.marwah@jaipur.manipal.edu 412 9680927297 G-2 / 301 
4 Mrs. Somya Goyal G-3 somya.goyal@jaipur.manipal.edu 867 8168361767 G-1/510
5 Ms. Anubha Parashar G-4 anubha.parashar@jaipur.manipal.edu 660 9896546839 G-4 / 515
6 Dr. Moulya Jeevanram   moulya.baladi@jaipur.manipal.edu 862 7019950189 G-4 / 516
BOYS WARDEN  
1 Dr. Vimal Kumar Pathak  B-1 vimalkumar.pathak@jaipur.manipal.edu 765 8952031051  
2 Mr. Rahul Babu Kodali B-2 rahulbabu.kodali@jaipur.manipal.edu 395 9953233417 B-1 / 235
3 Mr. Ravinder Kumar ravinder.kumar@jaipur.manipal.edu 579 8377096196 B-2 / 381
4 Dr Vidhyadhar J Aski B-3 vidyadharjinnappa.aski@jaipur.manipal.edu   9535220636 B-3 / 432
5 Sailaja Prasad Mohanty B-4 sailajaprasad.mohanty@jaipur.manipal.edu 706 8003897119 B-4 / 414
6 Mr. Manoj R B-5 subhash.handa@jaipur.manipal.edu 702 9740288939  
7 Mr. Jasbir Singh B-6 jasbir.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu 848 8872224951 B-6 / 028
8 Mr. Ramjit Kumar B-7        
9 Mr. Vijay Shankar Kumawat vijayshankar.kumawat@jaipur.manipal.edu 322 9001225135