Nucleus Members

Nucleus Members

Nucleus Members, Directorate of E-Cell

S.No. Member Name Department Contact Number Extension
 Number
Responsibilities  E mail id
1 Mr. Nitesh Pradhan Computer Science and Engineering 9468595971 705 Event Planning, Logistics & Documentation and Data Collection (Logistics) nitesh.pradhan@jaipur.manipal.edu
2 Mr. Vidyadhar J Aski Computer and communication Engineering   557 Event Planning, Logistics & Documentation and Data Collection, MOU's & Industry connect and Data Collection from different Departments vidyadharjinnappa.aski@jaipur.manipal.edu
3 Dr.Manas Roy Economics 9433273731 371 Event Planning, Logistics & Documentation and Data Collection(Documentation), MOU's & Industry connect and Data Collection from different Departments(Documentation) manas.roy@jaipur.manipal.edu
4 Dr Amita Nandal Computer and Communication Engineering 9736494921 582 Data Collection and Coordination with Different Departments,
Start Up Evaluation & Monitoring and Institute Ranking
amita.nandal@jaipur.manipal.edu
5 Dr. Arvind Dhaka Computer & Communication Engineering 9882530593 518 MOU's & Industry connect and Data Collection from different Departments arvind.dhaka@jaipur.manipal.edu
6 Dr. Sunil Kumar Computer & Communication Engineering 9530167556 781 Start Up Evaluation & Monitoring and Institute Ranking kumar.sunil@jaipur.manipal.edu
7 Mrs. Kuntal Gaur Information & Technology 9950663399 340 Event Planning, Logistics & Documentation and Data Collection kuntal.gaur@jaipur.manipal.edu
8 Mr. Krishna Kumar Information & Technology 9413163538 441 MOU's & Industry connect and Data Collection from different Departments, Website Development & Newsletter krishna.kumar@jaipur.manipal.edu
9 Dr. Amit Kumar Garg Electronics and Communication Engineering 7568707248 803 Event Planning, Logistics & Documentation and Data Collection(Data Collection) amitkumar.garg@jaipur.manipal.edu
10 Ms. Nishu Gupta Business Administration 9783204271 658 Data Collection and Coordination with Different Departments, Website Development & Newsletter nishu.gupta@jaipur.manipal.edu
11 Mr. Chusen Duari Electronics and Communication Engineering 9166949738 341 Event Planning, Logistics & Documentation and Data Collection(Logistics), MOU's & Industry connect and Data Collection from different Departments chusen.duari@jaipur.manipal.edu
12 Dr. Sunny Dawar Commerce 9887871712 445 Data Collection and Coordination with Different Departments, Start Up Evaluation & Monitoring and Institute Ranking sunny.dawar@jaipur.manipal.edu
13 Dr. Ity Patni Business Administration 9928876543 677 Start Up Evaluation & Monitoring and Institute Ranking, Website Development & Newsletter ity.patni@jaipur.manipal.edu