• 26
    industry collaborations
  • 2
    million sqft of built up area
  • 850
    KW solar power
  • 7000
    Students Capacity Hostels
  • 3+
    Crores Scholarships

Submit Grievance online


Click here to submit



Grievance Redressal Committee

The following are the members of student Grievance Redressal Committee 

  1. Prof. G C Tikkiwal, Dean FoS, Chairman
  2. Prof. Madhura Yadav, Director SA&D, Member
  3. Prof. Manish Tiwari, Dept of ECE, Member


Contact details of the chairman of the committee 

Email Id: gopichand.tikkiwal@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mobile No.: 8003599946
Office No.: 0141 3999100 Extn: 138