Apply Now

PARTNER UNIVERSITIES

 

With international tie ups we facilitate networking of our students and faculty as well as impart training to them to:

 

  • Enjoy living and working in various countries with different cultural environment
  • Gain practical experience in real international work environment, industries, research institutes, consulting firms and laboratories
  • Obtain cutting edge technical knowledge and experience
  • Develop professional contacts and stand out to potential employers by enhancing their CVs
  • Improve social and cultural skills.

MUJ has established international programs and MoUs with the following Institutes/Universities abroad:

 

ASIA

COUNTRY  UNIVERSITY Conatct person Contact No. Email  WEBSITE LINK
KAZAKHSTAN AL Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan Dr Sumit Dhariwal 9752070470 sumit.dhariwal@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
MALAYSIA Curtin University Dr. Manisha Sharma 8094402444 manisha.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia Dr Santosh Patil 9001511483 santosh.choudhary@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Universiti Malaysia, PAHANG, Malaysia     Dr Santosh Patil 9001511483 santosh.choudhary@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
MALTA University of Malta, Malta  Dr. Princy Randhawa/
Mr Mohit Jain 
9521099223/8716000203  princy.randhawa@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
NEPAL Kathmandu University (KU) Nepal  Dr Dhaneshwar Mishra 9934780757 dhaneshwar.mishra@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
RUSSIA Russian University of Transport Mr. Dharmesh Yadav 9928893339 dharmesh.yadav@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
Bauman Moscow  State Technical  University (National  Research University)  (BMSTU) Moscow, Russia  Dr Dalip Singh Shekhawat 9799296567 dalip.shekhawat@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
Siberian Federal  University  (Krasnoyarsk, Russian Federation)  Dr. Shaik Hussain 8885237262 shaik.hussain@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
Tomsk State University Russia Dr Shweta Sharma 8239163927 sharma.shweta@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Gubkin University (The Russian Federation) Russia Dr. Anand Gupta Chakinala 7073580885 anandgupta.chakinala@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Synergy University, Moscow Dr. Harshavardhana BG 7568621591 harshavardhana.ganesh@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Sothern Federal University Russia  Prof. Sandeep Joshi 9571449301 sandeep.joshi@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
ITMO University, Russia  Dr. Santosh Kumar Vishkarma 9329487050 santosh.kumar@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Samara National Research University Russia Dr Kulwant Singh 8741959962 kulwant.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Russian  State Social University   Dr Tanuja  9460135573 tanuja.yadav@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Eurasian Research Centre for Internation and Comparative Buisness Law of Ural State Law University, Russia Mr Prabhpreet Singh 9413336353 prabhpreet.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Federal State Unitary Enterprise Rossiya Segodnya International Information Agency Founder of Sputnik News Agency, Russia Dr. Saurabh Das  9724260002 saurabh.das@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Aerohelp, Institute of Air and Space Law, Russia Mr Prabhpreet Singh 9413336353 prabhpreet.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
University of Tyumen, Russia Dr. Mainak Ganguly  8261981032 mainak.ganguly@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Novgorod State University Russia Dr Saurbh Srivastava 9839714766 saurabh.srivastava@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
THAILAND King Mongkut’s University of Technology Dr Akhilesh Kumar Sharma 7737674426 akhileshkumar.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
ARMENIA M Nalbandyan State University of Shirak, Armenia Dr. Anuj Ram Baitha  9005789448 anujram.baitha@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
NEPAL National Law College Nepal Ms. Vibha Bandhu 9509454587 vibha.bandhu@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
INDONESIA BINUS Univ Indonesia Dr Hinmanshu Chaudhary 9549007774       himanshu.chaudhary@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
BANGLADESH International University of Business Agriculature and Technology (IUBAT) Dhaka, Bangladesh Dr. Vaibhav Bhatnagar 9785988729 vaibhav.bhatnagar@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
 KYRGYZSTAN Internatonal University of Kyrgyzstan Dr Meenakshi Joshi 9928172718 meenakshi.joshi@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
UAE Ajman University, UAE Dr Santosh Patil 9001511483 santosh.choudhary@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
UZBEKISTAN Tashkent State University of Economics, Uzbekistan   Mrs Minali Banerjee 7877378766 minali.banerjee@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
Tashkent University of Finance   Dr Thakur Dev Pandey 9458177360 thakurdev.pandey@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
National University of Uzbekistan Dr. Amrita Biswas  8877076949 amrita.biswas@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website

 

EUROPE

COUNTRY UNIVERSITY Conatct person Contact No. Email WEBSITE LINK
FRANCE 
 
Ecole Centrale De Nantes, France (ECN) Prof Ashok Kumar Sharma 9414870686 ashokkumar.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
ESTACA – Ecole Superieure des Techniques Aeronautiques et de Construction Automobile, France Dr Avanish Singh Chauhan 9680099891 avanishsingh.chauhan@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
CESI France Mr. Satpal Singh 9413900119 satpal.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
EPF Ecole, France  Mr. Divya Rishi Shrivastava  +91-9731744751   divyarishi.shrivastava@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
ESIGELEC, France  Mr. Satya Narayan Agarwal  +91-9461590685 satyanarayan.agarwal@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
Rennes School of Business, France  Dr Purvi Pareek 9582878254 purvi.pareek@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
Aix-Marseille University France Dr Purvi Pareek 9582878254 purvi.pareek@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
HESAM University Ar. Bibhu K. Nayak 9938836972 bibhukalyan.nayak@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
ITALY Universita luav di Venezia, Italy Ar. Bibhu K. Nayak 9938836972 bibhukalyan.nayak@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
Bio Forensic Research Centre Italy Dr Sonu Agarwal 9928159638 sonu.agarwal@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
IULM University, Milan, Italy Ar. Bibhu K. Nayak 9938836972 bibhukalyan.nayak@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
NUOVA ACCADEMIA DI BELLE ARTI - NABA, Italy Ar. Bibhu K. Nayak 9938836972 bibhukalyan.nayak@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
Department of Computer Engineering, Modeling, Electronics and Systems -University of Calabria, Italy  Dr Geeta Rani 8168856779 geeta.rani@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
GERMANY Passivhaus Institute GmbH Germany  Ar. Bibhu K. Nayak 9938836972 bibhukalyan.nayak@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
Hochschule Bremen (HSB) City University of Applied Sciences, Germany  Mr Mohit Jain 9414877642 mohit.jain@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
UK University of South Wales, UK Dr. Sunita Singhal 9352556599 sunita.singhal@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Cranfield University, England (UK) Dr Ravi Kumar Sharma 9575158279 ravikumar.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
University of Leicester, UK  (MoU) Prof Sanyog Rawat 9414069888 sanyog.rawat@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
University of Wales Trinity Saint David (UWTSD) UK Dr. Suranjan De  8100903459 suranjan.de@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
University for the Creative Arts, UK Ms. Dechen Angmo  8529584261 dechen.angmo@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
Nottingham Trent University United Kingdom                     Dr Santosh Patil 9001511483 santosh.choudhary@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
CZECHIA  University of Ostrava Czech Republic   Dr Arvind Dhaka 9882530593 arvind.dhaka@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
BULGARIA  Varna University of Management, Varna, Bulgaria Dr. Bhawna Chahar 9897966060 bhawna.chahar@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Technical University  of Varna, Bulgaria  Dr Amita Nandal 9736494921 amita.nandal@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
UKRAINE  National  Technical University of UKRAINE “ Igor  Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute  Mr Vidhyadhar Aski 9535220636 vidhyadhar.aski@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
TURKEY Antalya Academy of Tourism, Turkey Mr Mukesh Shekhar 7073084880 mukesh.shekhar@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
POLAND Warsaw Management University, Poland Dr. Bhawna Chahar 9897966061 bhawna.chahar@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Opole University of Technology, Poland Dr Saurabh Dewangan 7205597687 saurabh.dewangan@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
ROMANIA West University of Timisoara Romania Dr. Rabindra Kumar Verma 7891410638 rabindra.verma@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
GREECE Infosuccess3D (IS3D) Greece Dr. Princy Randhawa / Dr Mangal Das  9521099223/8716000203 princy.randhawa@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
SERBIA Mathematical Institute of the Serbian  Academy of Sciences and Arts (MISANU) Belgrade, Serbia  Dr Himanshu  9828512046 himanshu.rathore@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
SWITZERLAND HTMI Hotel & Tourism Management Institution Switzerland Dr Shweta Upamanyu 9660570998 shweta.upamanyu@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
BELARUS Minsak State University, Belarus Dr Tanuja Yadav 9460135573 tanuja.yadav@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
PORTUGAL ISEP Portugal Dr. Parwez Akhtar 8235630860 parwez.akhtar@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Polytechnic  Institute of Leiria, Portugal Dr Renu Kumawat 9784584471 renu.kumawat@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website

 

AUSTRALIA

COUNTRY UNIVERSITY Conatct person  Contact No. Email  WEBSITE LINK
AUSTRALIA Curtin University, Australia Dr. Gaurav Kataria 9672214748 gaurav.kataria@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
ARNOWA PTY LTD, Australia Dr. Anees Khan 8879475840 anees.khan@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
University of Western Australia, Australia Prof. Abhishek Sharma 9166443355 abhishek.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
The University of Newcastle, Australia  Mrs. Anubha Parashar 9896546839 anubha.parashar@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
Deakin University Victoria, Australia Mrs Shika Mundra  7073966039 shikha.mundra@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
ICE WaRM Adelaide, Australia  Dr Monika Sogani  9414207450       monika.sogani@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
CSIRO, Australia Dr Monika Sogani  9414207450       monika.sogani@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website
Small Business Association of Australia (SBAA) Dr Purvi Pareek 9582878254 purvi.pareek@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
International  College  of Hotel Management  (ICHM) Adelaide, Australia  Dr Amit Datta 8290426943 amit.datta@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website

 

AFRICA

COUNTRY UNIVERSITY Conatct person  Contact No. Email  WEBSITE LINK
SOUTH AFRICA University of Johannesburg  Dr Manish Rawat 7389500545 manish.rawat@jaipur.manipal.edu  Visit Website

 

AMERICA

COUNTRY UNIVERSITY Conatct person  Contact No. Email  WEBSITE LINK
USA Florida International University, Greater Miami, Florida US             Agreement Dr Sandeep Chaurasia 9571228110 sandeep.chaurasia@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
University of Florida, USA Dr Punit Gupta 9882205191 punit.gupta@jaipur.manipal Visit Website
University for Information Science and Technology St Paul The Apostle Ohrid Dr Gulrej Ahmed 9329683555 gulraj.ahmed@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
St. Cloud State University Minnesota, USA Dr. Bishwa Mohan Sahu 8750381337 biswamohan.sahoo@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
IOWA State University of Science & Technology, USA      Mr. Ankit Mundra 9667604115 ankit.mundra@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
University  of Denver Colorado USA    Dr Purvi Pareek 9582878254 purvi.pareek@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website
CANADA Universite du Quebec en Outaouais (UQO), Canada Dr Kulwant Singh 8741959962 kulwant.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu Visit Website