Apply Now

Admission Team Contact Details

 

Name of program

Admission Counselor

Team Leader

BACHELOR OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT (BHM)

Gaurav Sharma gaurav.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu

9773307013

Sailaja Prasad Mohanty

sailajaprasad.mohanty@jaipur.manipal.edu  

8003897119

BBA (HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM OPERATION)

BACHELOR OF ARTS IN JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION BA (J&MC)

INTEGRATED PROGRAM IN MANAGEMENT (IPM-5 YEARS)

MASTER OF ARTS IN JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION MA (J&MC)

INTEGRATED BA LLB (HONS)

Kriti Mathur

kriti.mathur@jaipur.manipal.edu  

8003990240

INTEGRATED BBA LLB (HONS)

BACHELOR OF LAW LLB

LLM CORPORATE LAW

LLM CRIMINAL LAW

BA LIBERAL ARTS

Pooja Yadav

pooja.yadav@jaipur.manipal.edu  

8306990716

BACHELOR OF ARTS BA (HONS ECONOMICS)

BACHELOR OF ARTS BA (HONS ENGLISH)

MA ENGLISH

MA ECONOMICS

M COM IN FINANCIAL ANALYSIS

Rajshree sharma kudal

rajshree.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu  

8306990713

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION(BBA)

BACHELOR OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND SPORTS (BPES)

Suman Tiwari

suman.tiwari@jaipur.manipal.edu  

9773307015

BACHELOR OF ARTS BA (HONS PSYCHOLOGY)

Yugesh Sharma

yugesh.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu  

8306006856

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE BSC (HONS PSYCHOLOGY)

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE (B COM)

B COM (HONOURS) IN ACCOUNTING

MSC IN CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY

MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (MBA)

Sarita Lokanda

tsb.communications@jaipur.manipal.edu  

8003106888

Prashant Chinchapur

prashant.chinchapur@jaipur.manipal.edu  

8690987122

B TECH IN COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING (CSE)

Hanisha Kumawat

hanisha.kumawat@jaipur.manipal.edu  

8306006858

Naresh Manglani

naresh.manglani@jaipur.manipal.edu  

8003107888

B TECH (HONS) COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING (ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE AND MACHINE LEARNING)

Heena Kumawat heena.kumawat@jaipur.manipal.edu  

8306990710

B TECH IN INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Meenakshi sharma

sharma.meenakshi@jaipur.manipal.edu

8690987137

B TECH IN DATA SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

B TECH IN COMPUTER AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Priyanka Samanta

priyanka.samanta@jaipur.manipal.edu

8306006862 

B TECH (HONS) COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING (IOT AND INTELLIGENT SYSTEM)

B TECH IN CHEMICAL ENGINEERING

Anita Sharma

anita.sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu

8306006852

Biswanath Chaudhary

bishwanath.chaudhary@jaipur.manipal.edu  

9116629863

B TECH IN CIVIL ENGINEERING

B TECH IN ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING(ECE)

B TECH (HONS) CIVIL ENGINEERING WITH SPECIALIZATION IN GEOINFORMATICS

B TECH (HONS) CHEMICAL ENGINEERING WITH SPECIALIZATION IN COMPUTER AIDED PROCESS ENGINEERING

B TECH (HONS) CHEMICAL ENGINEERING WITH SPECIALIZATION IN PETROLEUM ENGINEERING

M TECH STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING

M TECH MANUFACTURING ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

M TECH IN COMPUTER AIDED ANALYSIS AND DESIGN

M TECH IN ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

M TECH IN INFORMATION SECURITY

M TECH IN DATA SCIENCE

MTECH POWER ELECTRONICS AND DRIVES

M TECH IN COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS

MTECH VLSI AND EMBEDDED SYSTEM DESIGN

M TECH IN NON SEWERED SANITATION ENGINEERING

M TECH IN INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION AND ROBOTICS

M TECH IN ENERGY SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

B TECH IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING (EEE)

Radhika Dadeech

radhika.dadheech@jaipur.manipal.edu

8306006860

B TECH IN AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING

B TECH IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

B TECH IN MECHATRONICS ENGINEERING

B TECH (HONS) MECHANICAL ENGINEERING WITH SPECIALIZATION IN ROBOTICS

B TECH - ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING

BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS (BCA)

Rahul Yadav

rahul.yadav@jaipur.manipal.edu

8306006853

Anuj Bakliwal

anuj.bakliwal@jaipur.manipal.edu  

9773307018

MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATION (MCA)

BACHELOR OF ARCHITECTURE (B ARCH)

Reetika Reet Choudhary

ritika.choudhary@jaipur.manipal.edu

8306990712

BACHELOR OF DESIGN (B DES FASHION DESIGN)

BACHELOR OF DESIGN (B DES INTERIOR DESIGN)

BACHELOR OF DESIGN (B DES USER EXPERIENCE AND INTERACTION DESIGN)

BACHELOR OF FINE ARTS (BFA APPLIED ARTS)

MARCH LANDSCAPE

M DES WITH MAJOR IN INTERIOR DESIGN

MFA (MASTER OF FINE ARTS)

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE BSC (HONS MATHEMATICS)

Sunil Kumar

sunil.kumar@jaipur.manipal.edu

8306783511

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE BSC (HONS PHYSICS)

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE BSC (HONS BIOTECHNOLOGY)

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE BSC (HONS CHEMISTRY)

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE BSC (HONS MICROBIOLOGY)

MSC IN CHEMISTRY

MSC IN BIOTECHNOLOGY

MSC IN MATHEMATHICS

MSC IN PHYSICS