The Faculty of Arts comprises of two Schools: School of Humanities & Social Sciences and School of Media & Communication.

School of Humanities & Social Sciences offers undergraduate, postgraduate and research programs in Economics, English , Psychology, languages & Literatures, Arts and Physical Education.

The School of Media & Communication offers an undergraduate program in Journalism and Communication Studies, which has been specifically designed to meet the requirements of the media of the future. The institute offers a unique integrated program in media studies combined with the right blend of computer application skills as well as a firm background in social, behavioural and policy sciences.

Recognitions & Accreditations