Announcements

RPM

RPM -THE MOBILITY CLUB

Introduction/Objectives of the Club:

SAEINDIA Collegiate Chapter of MUJ, under the aegis of R.P.M., is a student driven club with an aim to inculcate the technical knowledge and skills in its members. R.P.M. provides a platform to share knowledge, ideas and projects amongst the members. The club emphasize on practical knowledge, for which it conducts interactive sessions, workshops, guest lectures, industrial visits, lab visits and stresses on the participation in SAEINDIA events.

 

FACULTY COORDINATOR

  • Dr. Ashish Malik, ashish.malik@jaipur.manipal.edu +91-9602869369
  • Mr. Binay Kumar, binaykumar.rajak@jaipur.manipal.edu +91-8503075711
  • Dr. Vinod Singh Yadav vinodsingh.yadav@jaipur.manipal.edu +91-7742884444

 

The list of Office Bearers:

  • Chairperson- Akash Nograiya, akash.nograiya@muj.manipal.edu, +91-7073571778
  • Vice-Chairperson- Anudeep Kolapalli, anudeep.kolapalli@muj.manipal.edu, +91-9000213913
  • General Secretary- Shashank Boppana, shashank.boppana13@gmail.com, +91-9866402522
  • Treasurer- Girdhar Saini, girdhar.saini@muj.manipal.edu, +91-7073837828
  • Program Chair- Dhairya Shah, dhairya.169109050@muj.manipal.edu, +91-887163588
  • Publicity Chair- Ramneek Yadav, ramneek.169109115@muj.manipal.edu, +91-8058043458
  • Membership Chair- Amitesh Patnaik, amitesh.169106010@muj.manipal.edu, +91-9930985832
  • Reception Chair- Aayush Gupta, aayush.169109005@muj.manipal.edu, +91-8506008700

Achievements

  • GKDC 2017- All India Rank 7th
  • SAE India EFFICYCLE- Rank 33rd
  • SAE India BAJA 2017- rank 183 in virtual round

 

 

MEMBERSHIP MODE  

Registration fees per year for RPM club is Rs 200/-