Apply Now

CONTACT US

NAME DESIGNATION PHONE NO.  EXT. NO. Email ID
Dr. Dasari  Nagaraju Controller of Examinations(CoE) 0141 - 3999100 204 dasari.nagaraju@jaipur.manipal.edu
Dr. Ashish Kumar
Assistant CoE  573 kumar.ashish@jaipur.manipal.edu
Dr. Bhavna Saini Assistant CoE 
683 bhavna.saini@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Khagendra Poudyal
Assistant Registrar (Evaluation)
642
assistant.registrare@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Rajesh Jain
Sr.Programmer-III
  rajesh.jain@jaipur.manipal.edu 
Mr. Alok Sharma
Programmer-II
  alok.Sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Shiv Charan Singh Process Associate-I  

shivcharan.singh@jaipur.manipal.edu

Mr. Bhagwan Sahai Sharma Process Associate-II 737

bhagwan.sahai@jaipur.manipal.edu

exam.helpdesk@jaipur.manipal.edu

Mr. Ashok Sharma Process Associate - III   exam.cell@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Ravi Jangir Process Associate - III   jangir.ravi@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Brijendra Singh Maurya Sr. Assistant - III   office.controller@jaipur.manipal.edu 
Mr. Sushil Kumar Dixit
Jr. Assistant - I
  sushil.dixit@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Goverdhan Singh
Jr. Assistant - III
218
exam.store@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Tejasvi Phann Jr. Storekeeper- III 737  tejasvi.phann@jaipur.manipal.edu