Apply Now

CONTACT US

NAME DESIGNATION PHONE NO.  EXT. NO. Email ID
Dr. Sumit Srivastava Controller of Examinations(CoE) 0141 - 3999100 216 coe@jaipur.manipal.edu; sumit.srivastava@jaipur.manipal.edu
Dr. Dasari  Nagaraju Dy. CoE  204 dasari.nagaraju@jaipur.manipal.edu
Dr. Ashish Kumar
Assistant CoE  573 kumar.ashish@jaipur.manipal.edu
Dr. Bhavna Saini Assistant CoE 
683 bhavna.saini@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Khagendra Poudyal
Assistant Registrar (Evaluation)
642
assistant.registrare@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Rajesh Jain
Programmer-I
511 rajesh.jain@jaipur.manipal.edu 
Mr. Alok Sharma
Programmer-II
799 alok.Sharma@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Brijendra Singh Jr. Assistant - I 238 office.controller@jaipur.manipal.edu 
Mr. Ashok Sharma
Jr. Assistant - II
511
exam.cell@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Sushil Kr. Dixit
Jr. Assistant - II
799
sushil.dixit@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Ravi Jangir
Jr. Assistant - III
218
jangir.ravi@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Goverdhan Singh
Jr. Assistant - III
218
exam.store@jaipur.manipal.edu
Mr. Tejasvi   737